Sunday 26 February 2023

How You Can Check PM Kisan Scheme Beneficiaries List status and []

How You Can Check PM Kisan Scheme Beneficiaries List status and []

Prime Minister Narendra Modi unleashed the 6th installment of the Rs 17,100 crore to 8.55 crores farmers below the PM-KISAN scheme.

વાંચો દેશના કૃષિ મંત્રીશ્રીની ઓફિશિયલ જાહેરાત 2023

(PM-KISAN)Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is the Central Sector scheme with 100% funding from the Government of India.

PM કિસાન latest news

How to complete e-KYC

Go to the PM Kisan official website On the top-right select Grow Corners Choice.There you'll find eKYC link. Click on the link.

ગુજરાતીમાં e-kyc પ્રક્રિયા

- કેવાઈસી કરવા અહી ક્લિક કરો

તમારું સ્ટેટસ જોવા અહી ક્લિક કરો


Procedure of registration for PM-KISAN.

If you want to appeal online for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana introduced by the Central Government for this you have to go to your nearest village panchayat from the where you can be apply online.


1. 7/12 Utara and 8-A land Record
2.बैंक पासबुक (Bank Passbook)
3.आधार कार्ड (Adhar card)

Registration Link : pm kisan registration 2020

How to Check kisan beneficiary status:
You can be sort PM Kisan Beneficiary Status or Payment Status by authorized website by give easy method.

First of all, you possess to visit the authorized website of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

On the homepage of the website, you retain to click on the Farmer Corner option and click on the below link from the drop- down menu.

A new page will unclose in front of you. Then you have to enter your mobile number, Aadhaar number or account number.

Important links
Click here to view Check Payment Status

Important links
Click here to visit official website

10 માં હપ્તા વિશે જાણો અહીંથી


To check the status of your PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, you have to open the link below and after that you will be redirected to the offical website menu choice in farmer corner click on it as shown in the photo under. You have to enter the Aadhaar number, then click on the Get Data, now your status will open in front of you, here you will be able to see whether you have received the installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana or not, its complete details.


Check status: Beneficiary Status

PM Kisan List 2020:

After the budget advertisement of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, there was a surge of happiness among agriculturists of India. Those who want check their name in the beneficiary list of the scheme can be access it. The farmer get in Total Rs.6000 in 3 installments.

PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana applicant can be check payment status by the mobile and account number. To download the list, citizens can follow the method mentioned in this composition or visit the direct link handed below.

See or check your name PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary List

लाभार्थी सूची में अपना नाम देखने के लिए

1.सबसे पहले पीएम किसान वेबिस्ट पर जाएं |

2. मेनू विकल्प में होमपेज पर "किसान कॉर्नर" पर क्लिक करें यह एक सूची तैयार करेगा

3. ड्रॉप डाउन विकल्प में अपनी इच्छित जानकारी का चयन करें

4. उस राज्य का चयन करें जहां आप रहते हैं और फिर जिला और तालुका या तहसील का चयन करें और फिर रिपोर्ट प्राप्त करें पर क्लिक करें।

5. अब नीचे पेज पर पूरी लिस्ट खुलेगी, उस लिस्ट में अपना नाम चेक करें जिसे आप गांव के किसानों के नाम पर भी कर सकते हैं
6. सरकार ने ऑनलाइन नामों की जांच की प्रक्रिया को बहुत आसान बना दिया है, ताकि किसान अपना नाम योजना की सूची में देख सकें
Check Here: pm kisan yojana list 2020

PM-Kisan Helpline No.

155261 / 1800115526 (Toll Free)

Phone: 0120-6025109

Email: pmkisan-ict[at]gov[dot]in

App Download hare: PM Kisan App Download.

PM Kisan Mobile App: किसान योजना मोबाइल अप्प. किसान सम्मान निधि योजना.सरकारी योजना लिस्ट.
Important links for News
Click here to view News in Gujarati

Important links
Click here to view Check Payment Status
Important links
Click here to visit official website

Helpline NumbersPM Kisan Toll-Free Number: 18001155266
PM Kisan Helpline Number: 155261
PM Kisan Landline Numbers: 011—23381092, 23382401
PM Kisan helpline: 0120-6025109, 011-24300606
Email ID:

Important Link

Direct Link of Check e-KYC Status Click Here

Direct eKYC Link

Official Website Link

New Farmer Registration Link

Edit Aadhaar Failure Records Link

Beneficiary List Link

Download PMKISAN Mobile App Link

FAQ’S of PM Kisan- eKYC

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Website